Country/Zone Team Leader Institution Email
Dr. Justin Pita Université Felix Houphouët Boigny(UFHB) Côte d'Ivoire j.pita@agshare.today or info@wave-edu.org
Dr. Allen Oppong Crop Research Institute (CRI) Ghana a.oppong@agshare.today
Pr. Corneille Ahanhanzo Université d’Abomey-Calavi (UAC) Bénin c.ahanhanzo@agshare.today
Dr. Fidele Tiendrebeogo Institut de l’Environnement et de Recherches Agricoles (INERA) Burkina Faso f.tiendrebeogo@agshare.today
Dr. Angela Eni Covenant University (CU) Nigeria a.eni@agshare.today
Dr. Joseph Onyeka National Root Crop Research Institute (NRCRI) Nigeria j.onyeka@agshare.today
Dr. Djodji Adjata Université de Lomé (UL) Togo d.adjata@agshare.today
Pr. Monde Godefroid University of Yangambi(YFA) DRC m.godefroid@agshare.today
Dr. Ibrahim Umar Mohammed Kebbi STATE university of Sciences & Technologie OF Aliero(KSUSTA) Nigeria i.mohammed@agshare.today
Bakelana Zeyimo Institut de l’Environnement et de Recherches Agricoles (INERA) DRC b.zeyimo@agshare.today